Name	Position
Adam Cornwell	SES TB
Anita Vaillancourt	HBS
B. Mackenzie Barnett	Graduate Student (TB)
Brandon Rhéal Amyot	Orillia LUSU
Chris Glover	Co-Chair - (SEAC) designate for Orillia
Chris Tomasini	Libraries
Cole Davison	Graduate Student (TB)
Collin Neveroff	OR Community (City of Orillia)
Connie Russell	Executive Advisory Committee (EAC)
Danielle Thom	Community
Danny Franklin	Business
David Greenwood	Executive Advisory Committee (EAC)
Erin Moir	Community (EcoSuperior)
Farhan Yousaf	LUSU
Florin Pendea	SES OR
Hannah Campbell	Human Resources
Heleena Stephens	Food and Conference Services
Hudaibia Naseem	Undergraduate Student (TB)
Hugh Briggs	Physical Plant
Jason Freeburn	At Large - Internal
Jen McFarlane	Academic Support- Director of Student Success
Jennifer Jarman	Faculty member SSH OR
Jonathon Racine	Academic Support Services- Wellness Coordinator
Keira Loukes	SSH TB
Ledah McKellar	Sustainability Coordinator (LU Sustainability Office)

Linda Henderson	Alumnus
Lindsay Galway	At Large - Internal
Lynn Hurrell	External Relations
Madeleine Fournier	Community OR
Paul Berger	Education
Rachel Portinga	Graduate Student (TB)
Semie Sama	LAW
Seung-II Lee	NRMT
Steven Elsey	Residence