Dean of Law Search Committee – 2024/2025

Title	Name	
Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	David Barnett	Search Committee Chair
Dean	Janusz Kozinski	
Chair/Director	Leigh Potvin	
Chair/Director	Wendy Parkes	
Faculty Member	Mariette Brennan	
Faculty Member	Frances Chapman	
Faculty Member	Martin-Joe Ezeudu	
Faculty Member	Larissa Speak	
Faculty Member (another faculty)	Sam Salem	
Board Member	Rachael Paquette	
Student Representative	Yamandeep Malhi	
Director of Human Rights & Equity	Dylan Mazur	Non-voting
Search Consultant	Katherine Frank	KBRS