Name	Position
Adam Cornwell	SES TB
Anita Vaillancourt	HBS
B. Mackenzie Barnett	Graduate Student (TB)
Brandon Rhéal Amyot	Orillia LUSU
Chris Glover	Co-Chair- (SEAC) designate for Orillia
Chris Tomasini	Libraries
Collin Neveroff	OR Community (City of Orillia)
Connie Russell	Executive Advisory Committee (EAC)
Danielle Thom	Community
Danny Franklin	Business
David Greenwood	Executive Advisory Committee (EAC)
Dhanvi Gahlawat	Student OR
Erin Moir	Community (EcoSuperior)
Farhan Yousaf	LUSU
Florin Pendea	SES OR
Heleena Stephens	Food and Conference Services
Hugh Briggs	Physical Plant
Jason Freeburn	At Large - Internal
Jennifer Jarman	Faculty member SSH OR
Jonathon Racine	Academic Support Services- Wellness Coordinator
Keira Loukes	SSH TB
Ledah McKellar	Sustainability Coordinator (LU Sustainability Office)
Linda Henderson	Alumnus
Lindsay Galway	At Large - Internal
Lynn Hurrell	External Relations
Nirajkumar Parmar	Graduate Student TB
Patrick Larin	Purchasing
Paul Berger	Education

Paula Jean Broderick	Academic Support- Director of Student Success
Rachel Portinga	Graduate Student (TB)
Semie Sama	LAW
Seung-II Lee	NRMT
Spencer Lomax	Undergraduate Student (TB)
Stacey Pawluk	Indigenous Inititiatives
Steven Elsey	Residence
Sudip Rakshit	Engineering
Tyler Thomson	Graduate Student (TB)
Vacant	Human Resources
Vacant	Community OR
Vacant	Community TB