Lakehead

UNIVERSITY

Joint Health & Safety Committee Offices and Classrooms

Revised October 18, 2022

Worker Members:

Group	Name & Status	Department	Phone
LUFA	Gabriel Oba	Chemistry	8256
LUFA	Vacant		
CUPE	Vacant		
CUPE	Vacant		
COPE	Carolyne Stephens	Finance	8242
COPE	Elaine Doiron (Alternate)	Ind.Lrn, G/Wm St, Soc. Jus	8625
Schedule II	Susan Viitala (Designate)	Social Sci. & Human.	8202
Schedule II	Vacant		

Management Members:

Name & Status Department Phone

Schedule II Patrick Larin Finance 8141

Ex Officio Member:

Tiffany Moore *Cert.* Human Resources 8671

JHSC Officers:

PositionNameDepartmentPhoneCo-Chair (Workers):Elaine DoironInd.Lrn, G/Wm St, Soc. Jus8625Co-Chair (Management):Vacant

Secretary: Tiffany Moore